Winning Ballinrobe U16s Team 1993

GAA Club

Back L-R.  M. Jennings, O.Moran, K. Macken, K Twibill, I. Loftus, L.O’Haire, S. Carney, Moran. B. Ansbro, Rory Galvin, N.Hession, O’Malley, David Flannery, Enda Flannery.

Front L-R. M. Fahy, S. Hyland, B.Vahey, P. Moran D. McGrael, Jim Staunton (Capt) Brian Costello, S. Durcan, M. McDonald, M. Finnerty, D. Jennings.

Photo:U16 1993 winning Team

U16 1993 winning Team

Flanagan Park home to Ballinrobe GAA Club

This page was added by Averil Staunton on 15/02/2011.
Comments about this page

A lot of very familiar faces here, too, despite the looming darkness! Let's be hearing from you...

By Ballinrobe GAA Club
On 19/05/2011

If you're already a registered user of this site, please login using the form on the left-hand side of this page.